Dead Sea Squirrels Book 4: Squirrelnapped! (slightly imperfect)

Tiny Seeds Bookshop

  • $8.90
    Unit price per 
  • Save $2

The Dead Sea Squirrels series features the adventures of two squirrels that originated from a Dead Sea cave in 70 AD, who have found their way to modern-day life and meets 10 year old Michael and his friends. Along the way, they encounter various exciting and hilarious situations and at the same time weaves in a biblical context and character-building lessons. Young readers will find this series fun and engaging, always looking forward to what happens next!

Squirrelnapped! (Book 4)

The Dead Sea Squirrels are missing! Well, Pearl is. Michael is enjoying his first Saturday of the school year, teaching Merle and Pearl to play soccer — in the house! A stray ball smashes his mom's prized elephant lamp, and Michael sees the chance to lay blame on his little sister. He and the squirrels head to the park to play. When the man in the suit and sunglasses shows up and snatches Pearl, Michael's friends and family band together to try to get her back! Michael learns the value of honesty.

Squirrelnapped! is the fourth installment in the hilarious new series from Mike Nawrocki, co-creator of VeggieTales.

Written by Mike Nawroki
Illustrated by Luke Seguin-Magee

Paperback: 128 pages
Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers (3 September 2019)
Weight: 113g
Dimensions: 138 x 188 x 10.2mm