The Berenstain Bears: Show God's Love

Jan and Mike Berenstain

  • $21.90
    Unit price per 

This hardback edition is a collection of five stories in the beloved Berenstain Bears series:

The Berenstain Bears and the Gift of Courage
The Berenstain Bears: Faithful Friends
The Berenstain Bears and a Job Well Done
The Berenstain Bears Play a Good Game
The Berenstain Bears Love Their Neighbors

Children will learn about godly values through each of the relatable lessons the Bear family highlights through their stories. If you have enjoyed the many Berenstein Bears books over the years, you will also feel the warmth and genuine relationship that they have with each other in this sweet collection. 

Written by Jan and Mike Berenstein
Hardback: 160 pages

Publisher: Zondervan (August 28, 2010)
Weight: 513g
Dimensions: 21 x 21 x 1.6cm

Customer Reviews
4.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
4 ★
3 ★
2 ★
1 ★
Customer Photos
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Jenny L.
Singapore Singapore

Classic Berenstain Bears stories that centers on how we are to respond in love in various situations

My soon to be 6yo likes to read all the stories in the book. It is one of her liked books this season. She sits through every story she reads or when we read it with her!